• Very Best Rate
    Guaranteed
  • Indulge with a Complimentary
    Upgrade
  • Personal
    Experience
Country Club
Gyms in Belfast

Looking for a gym? La Mon Country Club will help you face new challenges meet new friends and improve your lifestyle, La Mon Hotel’s Country Club is where you can achieve it all!

Monthly Offer: ½ Price Membership In November & December

La Mon Country Club Facilities:

  • Two Gymnasiums For Cardiovascular & Muscle Resistance
  • 15M Swimming Pool with Two Pool Jacuzzi’s & Baby Dolphin Pool
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Steam Room
  • Tennis Court & Tennis Lessons
  • Fitness Studio with 25+ Classes
  • Kids Fitness
  • Pilates
  • Swimming Lessons
  • Personal Training
  • Boot Camp
  • Hill-walking, Running & Orienteering Clubs
  • Weight Loss Classes
  • Membership Social Events

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday:      7.00am - 10.00pm Public & Bank Holidays may vary
Saturday & Sunday: 8.00am - 8.00pm Public & Bank Holidays may vary

Swim Caps Are Required To Be Worn In The Swimming Pool

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 21st December –Tuesday 1st January:      No Studio Classes

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)             8am - 1:30pm

Tuesday 25th  December   (Christmas Day)          CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December  (Boxing Day )           10am -8pm

Thursday 27th December                                          7am -10pm

 Friday 28th December                                              7am - 10pm

Saturday 29th December                                           8am- 8pm

Sunday 30th December                                             8am - 8pm

Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)             8am -6pm

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day)                  9am -8pm

Normal Opening Hours Resume: Wednesday 2nd January

Swim Caps Are Required To Be Worn In The Swimming Pool

Contact La Mon Country Club:

Call: +44 2890 449 504   Or    Email: countryclub@lamon.co.uk

La Mon Country Club Studio Timetable